Spring Faery

15 04 2008

Here is my newest finished piece. It is a piece I did for the spring postcard I sent out. It’s a faery on a flower. I’ve wanted to do a faery for a while and I finally had the right reference photo to do it from. This was created in mostly colored pencils. Lots of layers.

My next finished summer piece will be started soon… I have my idea all mapped out, I just need to get reference for it. In the meantime, I’m drawing Artsake Art Gallery for their website that I am also designing. I’ll upload that here when I’m done with that too.

 

 

Actions

Information

One response

18 04 2008
cslicer

Wow, Beautiful picture. My eyes just POPPED when I saw this picture.

Carl

http://www.BandSpace.Fm

Leave a Reply

