Here I go!

15 04 2008

I have decided to start a blog! I will be updating it weekly and I will be discussing art-related events that are going on with me or of interest to me… Do you see a trend here?  … ME!

I am a designer/slash/illustrator freelancing in Connecticut. I graduated from the Hartford Art School with a degree in Illustration. I would love to be able to do more illustration, although currently I have design paying the bills. I am an accomplished artist and also do portraits of people and pets.

You can take a look at my portfolio at www.sarahpaolucci.com. I update it periodically.

 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

