*sigh*

22 05 2008

I am spent. 

I spend my time doing things that I don’t want to do. The things that I want to do I either don’t have time for, or when I do have the time, I am spent.  I don’t have much to say here, just that it’s good that it’s a long weekend coming up, maybe I can get some done that I’ve been meaning to get done. But I’m not going to want to get them done… I’m going to want to drink and eat and swim, and do all the things that you’re supposed to do on Memorial Day weekend. And I know I’ll have a good time, but I have stuff to do!

It’s all about managing. I need to manage my time wisely and effectively to get the most out of my weekend. The most play, the most work, the most balance, the most of my friends, and the most of my art. The most fun.

Happy early Memorial Day, since I probably won’t have time to write another post before then…  🙂

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

