It’s my birthday!

20 06 2008

Hello everyone! I don’t have any artwork for you today, but I wanted to tell you that it’s my birthday!! YAY! I’m 28 today. I’ve always shared my birthday with my sister. We are not twins, I was born two years after her, on the same day. Sometimes people don’t believe me when I tell them that. but it’s true. Why would I lie in my blog? silly! But if you have a hard time believing that you’ll never believe this: My sister’s husband and my boyfriend have the same birthday too! Is it fate? We’ll see…..  

I love the little coincidences in life that make you think. Are we here for a reason? Am I on the right path? Is someone trying to tell me something. I try to listen and hear things. I may be crazy, but I just might be the lunatic you’re looking for. (to quote Billy Joel)

Actions

Information

2 responses

20 06 2008
Lisa

HAPPY BIRTHDAY! Enjoy your last 2 years being a 20-something 🙂 Luv, your sis.

2 07 2008
cslicer

Happy Birthday to you……………

Carl from Vernon.

Leave a Reply

