New Show Update

9 07 2008

Check out my Artwork On Display page and you will notice a new show has popped up! (Along with a better, easier-to-read format.) That’s right! I will be showing at the Windham Theater Guild March 20th – April 6 during the show And The World Goes Round. I don’t know much about the play as of yet, but as soon as I find out more information, I will let you know! I hope to see you all there!

Sidenote: I am also going to have my artwork on display at the Arts of Tolland the month of September. Coming soon! The opening will be Friday, September 6, 7 – 9, and the gallery hours are every saturday from noon – 4.

Othersidenote: My artwork will also be on display during the Artists Open Studios of Northeast Connecticut, at Artsake Gallery, Noveber 29 & 30, and December 6 & 7, from 10 – 5

Phew! I got a lot of work to do….. 🙂

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

