My show is coming!

5 08 2008

 

This is the postcard that I printed for my upcoming show in September! If you are lucky you have been added to my mailing list and will be receiving one soon with all the info below! If you would like a postcard and you are not sure if you are on my mailing list or not, please email me your address and I will send it along!

The Arts of Tolland, 22 Tolland Green, Tolland, CT  (I think it’s in Tolland! 😉 

September 6 – 27, 2008
Saturdays, noon – 4 pm 

Opening Reception
Friday September 5, 7-9 pm
with music by Zak Howard on guitar and David Chapman on bass.  

For more information call me! 860.604.9823, or email me sarah@sarahpaolucci.com

Actions

Information

2 responses

13 08 2008
Brendan

I plan on being there and cooking up some nice little things for ya!

22 08 2008
Marie Louise

Hi Sarah, I live in Tolland – not far from the Arts Center. I’ll have to come see your show!

Leave a Reply

