Phew!

10 09 2008

What a weekend! As you can read in the previous post, my show opened this past weekend. I was not expecting the wonderful turnout from family, friends and people from town! I mean, I expected people to show up, but I didn’t know they would buy anything!! I had a great time and met some wonderful people. Some of my friends even traveled from as far as New Jersey! 

Here is the sign out front!

The show continues every Saturday in September from noon – 4pm. I’ll be there in the gallery, come see me and say hi! It’s located at 22 Tolland Green.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

