Custom Portrait

6 11 2008

I have created many portraits over the years. Some for family, some for myself and some for complete strangers who quickly become friends. Everyone I have met from doing these portraits, has been so nice and lovely to draw. At my art show last month, I met a lovely couple who collect art. The husband is also an artist and takes many local art classes for adults. They wanted a portrait of themselves created. So I met with them and discussed their options and looked at the different photos they had. Below is the drawing and the photo:

portraitdrawing

portraitphoto

They both really liked the drawing and are very happy with it. I had a wonderful experience working with this couple and hope to see them again soon. This portrait was drawn in colored pencils on cream colored paper. 11″ x 14″

If you’re interested in getting a custom portrait done. Contact me for prices and more information. I can create portraits of any size, in colored pencils or pastel. Take a look at my website for more samples of my work. sarahpaolucci.com

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

