Artwork at the Pondhouse Cafe

13 01 2009

My artwork went up today at the Pond House Cafe! The Pond House is located within Elizabeth Park in West Hartford. I arrived at 9am with my mom in tow and David was very helpful with the hanging. I have a bunch of original framed artwork for sale, as well as matted prints and cards. My show will be hanging until March 10. I have business cards and brochures for portraits available at the Pond House, or email me and I can send you all the info you need.

The Pond House Cafe is a wonderful restaurant with an eclectic atmosphere. They are open for lunch and dinner on Tuesday – Saturday, and on Sunday they are open for brunch.

Pondhousecafe.com

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

