I’m finally on etsy.com!

6 02 2009

If you’d like to buy some of my cards, here’s the way to do it. 

Go to my etsy page!

 

There are just a few things on there for now, but I will be adding different things periodically. Let me know if there is something in particular you want and I will add it right away! Right now, I just have a few cards and a few prints. There is also a link to the right, where you can access my etsy store at any time.

etsy-blogimage

I will be putting up the state bird and flower original colored pencil drawings once I get photos of them framed.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

