Wine Cozies Now Available in my shop!

24 06 2009

I started crocheting awhile ago to keep my hands busy (like they need more things to do!) and I began experimenting and found that I could create most anything with yarn!

This is one of the more simple things to do. It’s basically a tube , but I add my own twist to it using different colors and yarn throughout.

Here are a few of my new items:

PurpGreenStripe PurpleWhite

The one on the left is made for a standard 750ml wine bottle and is approximately 3″ in diameter. The one on the right is made for a standard 750ml champagne bottle and is approximately 4″ in diameter.

They are both hand crocheted using Lion Suede yarn — they are very soft! You can wash them in warm water and lay flat to dry. Use them again and again.

Everything is customizable, if you want one in a different color, or a different size, just contact me and I’ll get it done for you!

Keep in mind the wine does not come with it!! 🙂

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

