Figure Drawing last week!

29 06 2009

Here is a charcoal drawing I did last week. It took a few tries to get it right. I had a little trouble with the foreshortening of the foot on the left, but eventually I got it!

Bill-sm

It’s an interesting pose. I thoroughly enjoyed myself! As I always do when I go to these classes. This figure drawing class takes place every Thursday at the New Britain Art League. $10 for non-members and $8 for members. Come join us! More info here: www.alnb.org

Actions

Information

One response

29 06 2009
todaysnewsart

This is so good. The legs look perfect, I think, not funny. The only thing I think is off is the arm on the left, but it looks fine, great work

Leave a Reply

