Portraits!!

31 12 2010

Sorry I haven’t posted this sooner, but December was a busy month for me, and most of the artwork I do in Nov/Dec is for Christmas presents! I didn’t want to ruin the surprise, so I held off on posting the images… until now! Below are a few of the highlights:

Two Chihuahuas8×10 pencil
Haterass boat

Colored Pencil on blue paper, 8x10

 

Visla Dog Portrait

Colored pencil on gray paper, 6x12

Cat Portrait

Chaos & Leo, pastel on green paper, 11x14

Small Dog Portrait

Georgie, pencil, 8x10

Dog drawing with tennis ball

Dakota's Present!, colored pencil on gessoed paper, 8x10

These are just a few I did this season. I hope you enjoy them. Check out my Facebook page for more portraits from this season!

I will try to post more often in the upcoming year. Have a happy and safe new year everyone!

Actions

Information

One response

2 01 2011
Jane Palzere

These last pictures are great. I especially love the boat, and the dogs, well all of them. And you are getting better and better. Good work!

Leave a Reply

