Day 7 – 30 Days of Creativity

27 06 2011

Today I decided that I needed another potholder. I’ve made a bunch in the past so I just drew up the pattern and started crocheting. I dont have the time to finish it tonight, so it will have to be an ongoing project. I’ll post the pattern when it’s done so you can make one too!

20110627-084158.jpg

If you want to keep up to date with my 30 days, follow me on facebook or twitter!

EDIT: Click here for the finished version.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

