Day 18 – 30 Days of Creativity

15 07 2011

Friday I took a road trip. A friend and I drove all the way out to upstate New York for a wedding, so most of the day was spent in a car. Which is why I had to draw the rearview mirror. It was the only thing I could draw that 1.) did not move and 2.) did not make me carsick by staring at it.

I used a really big stick of 6B graphite. I didn’t want to fiddle with a pencil sharpener in the car, so I just used it like charcoal and didn’t worry abou the details.

 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

